Nominations for the BvH Annual Awards

The nominations for the 2010 BvH Annual Awards are as follows:

John Ward Trophy              (Chairperson Vote)

BvH Club Members’ Award   (Member vote)

BvH Club Achievement Award   

Mike Berry

Martin Foster

Rob Andrew

Linda Howell

Mark Hobbs

BvH Athlete of the Year Award – Ladies

Mel James

Linda Howell

Marianne Hensman

Caroline Harlan-Marks        

BvH Athlete of the Year Award – Men

Dean Parker

Rob Andrew

Mark Hobbs

BvH Merit Award – Ladies           

Lesley Pymm

Caroline Harlan-Marks

Lesley Proctor

Cat Ricketts

Julie Delahey-Slater

BvH Merit Award – Men               

Gareth Cadd

Ed Hartley

Sean Rose

Barrie Roberts

BvH Newcomer Award  – Ladies             

Fiona Heath-Brown

Anie Gallagher

Sara Roberts

Sarah Vince

BvH Newcomer Award – Men                  

Andy Clayton

Chris Collins

Andy Halliday

Mike Ungurs

BvH Coaching Award                   (Member vote)                    

All Club members should give their vote with regard to the Club Member of the Year and the Coaching Award ASAP to Mike Scotney either on club evenings, or by email.

The winners will be announced on Friday 4th March at the Rowheath Pavilion, from 7.15pm

Tickets are available from Sharon Weldon