Club Committee 2019-20

The Bournville Harriers AGM was held on Thursday 21st March and a new Club Committee was elected.

Congratulations to all who were voted in and many thanks to all those who stepped down from their roles this year.

The Committee for 2019/20 is:

Club Chair: Dave Powner

Vice Chair: Tom Bunn

Secretary: Suzanne Bunn

Treasurer: Richard Shearing

Membership Development/ Newcomers: Stewart Crowton

Membership: John Cheel

Head Coach: Suz West

Communications: Stacey Marston

Womens Cross Country Manager – Rhian Littlewood

Mens Cross Country Manager – James Drakeford

Team Manager, Womens Road Relays – Jude Glynn 

Team Manager, Men’s Road Relays – Simeon Whiting 

Social – Kristy Mabbett

BvH Kit – Claire Daniels

Race Events Director – Sue Ward

Ordinary Members – Linda Goulding and Ian Forman