Bournville Harriers Committee 2018/19

The Bournville Harriers AGM was held on Thursday 22nd March and a new Club Committee was elected.

Congratulations to all who were voted in and many thanks to all those who stepped down from their roles this year.

The Committee for 2018/19 is:

Club Chair: Dave Powner

Vice Chair: Rebekah Hilton

Secretary: Suzanne Bunn

Treasurer: Linda Goulding

Membership Development: Steve Doswell

Membership: John Cheel

Head Coach: Nic Sykes

Communications: Stacey Marston

Womens Cross Country Manager – Rhian Littlewood

Mens Cross Country Manager – James Drakeford

Team Manager, Womens Road Relays – Jude Glynn 

Team Manager, Men’s Road Relays – Simeon Whiting 

Social – Rachel Partridge

BvH Kit – Miriam Stevens

Ordinary Members – Nicola Morris and Simon Newman

One Reply to “Bournville Harriers Committee 2018/19”

  1. Best wishes to Dave Powner and the new BvH Committee 2018-19.