BvH Annual Awards Evening, 5 March 2010

The 7th annual Club party and award evening, held at the Pavillion was a great night with nearly 80 members enjoying the occasion and some worthy award winners for 2009 achievements

Award Winner
John Ward Trophy Steve Atkinson
Club Members’ Award Helen Foot
Club Achievement Award Rob Andrew
Athlete of the Year – Men Dean Parker
Athlete of the Year – Lady Mel James
Merit Award – Men Andy Wheeler
Merit Award – Lady Caroline Harlan-Marks
Newcomer Award Gareth Cadd
Coaching Award Sean Rose
BvH GP Champion – Men Dean Parker
BvH GP Champion – Lady Mel James
BvH Tour Champion – Man Andy Crawford
BvH Tour Champion – Lady Linda Howell

Photos here